Follow Londonderry_lhs on Twitter 

  *Good luck to all of the Fall Athletes trying out for a team
  * 9th Grade Orientation is August 28th 8-11:15
  * First day of school is Tuesday August 29th
  * Seniors: reminder to check out the deadlines and policies for senior    pictures at the LHS Yearbook website












LHS News