LHS Hall of Fame Inducts 14 Members

LHS Hall of Fame Inducts 14 New Members
Posted on 11/28/2016
InducteesOn Saturday 11/26, after a 20 year hiatus from the recognition, LHS welcomed 14 inductees into the LHS Hall of Fame. The event was planned by English teacher Crystal Rich, Athletic Director Howard Sobolov, Principal Jason Parent, and the Athletic Leadership Council. English Teacher Scott Sicard designed wonderful graphics for the Hall of Fame's reinstatement. Mr. Parent made the reinstatement a priority, and the plaques and new signs are now displayed in the main foyer, thanks to the custodial staff. The new members are: Christopher B. Gingrow, Katie Sullivan, Paul Dutton, Peter Willis, Sean Delisle, Edward Burgess, Matthew Charette, Robert Ross, Mike Beeman, Arthur Tsetsilas, Dr. Stephen Guerra, Michelle Hart-Miller, Stefanie Murphy, and Suzanne Johnson. Winners were selected by a committee after being nominated. This group reflects the best of Lancer Nation, proving the mantra "Once a Lancer, always a Lancer."